What are our term dates?

Academic Year 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Tuesday 5th September – Thursday 7th December

Half Term 13th – 30th October

Spring Term 2024

Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 28th March

Half Term 9th – 19th February

Summer Term 2024

Tuesday 16th April – Thursday 11th July

Half Term 24th May – 3rd June

Academic Year 2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

Tuesday 3rd September – Thursday 12th December

Half Term 18th October – 4th November

Spring Term 2025

Tuesday 7th January – Thursday 3rd April

Half Term 14th – 24th February

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April – Thursday 10th July

Half Term 23rd May – 2nd June

All dates are inclusive.

HalHalf Term 9th – 19th Februaryf Term 13th – 30th October